Whole Foods ad hoc committee named

Below are the names of the JP residents, business owners, and Neighborhood Council members who will be serving on the newly formed Whole Foods ad hoc committee:

  • Steve Laferriere – Chair, JPNC member
  • Steve Backman – JPNC
  • Dave Baron – JPNC
  • Jesse White – JPNC
  • Jay Zoldak – JPNC
  • Monica Rey
  • Erica Bial
  • John McLaughlin
  • Sarah Silwa
  • Ben Mauer
  • Monty Cornell
  • Andrew Murray
  • Jamey Lionnette
  • Anne Mackin
  • Judy Grant

Have questions or need more information? Please respond to this post or send us an email.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.